Home About Us

Executive Officers

Title Name Office Mail Stop Phone Email
President Mark Simpson D8/3759C M4-935 310-336-0159 mark.m.simpson@aero.org
First Vice President Suzanne Dawes D8/2729E M4-946 310-336-5643 suzanne.m.dawes@aero.org
Second Vice President Willie Bell 270/A2-246 M5-562 310-336-0594 willie.c.bell@aero.org
Secretary Oliver F. Blackshire D8/3723 M4-021 310-336-7983 oliver.f.blackshire@aero.org
Treasurer Richard W. Mahoney D8/3357A M4-933 310-336-2343 richard.w.mahoney@aero.org

Officers-at-Large

Title Name Office Mail Stop Phone Email
Officer-at-large Robert G. Beaver A8-2170B M8/221 310-336-2958 robert.g.beaver@aero.org
Officer-at-large Walter Makovoz 270/A3-137 M5/584 310-336-3093 walter.makovoz@aero.org
Officer-at-large Steven J. Benkufski COS-1/112 COS-1100 719-375-6622 steven.j.benkufski@aero.org
Officer-at-large Thomas R. Essenpreis 270/A2-147 M5/562 310-336-9279 thomas.r.essenpreis@aero.org
Officer-at-large Jonathan P. French Hill AFB HAFB 801-777-9181 jonathan.p.french@aero.org
Officer-at-large Robert G. Harry A8-1021F M8/285 310-336-6215 robert.g.harry@aero.org

Chairpersons

Title Name Office Mail Stop Phone Email
Negotiations, Policy and Practice Review Mark M. Simpson D8-3759C M4/935 310-336-0159 mark.m.simpson@aero.org
Diversity and Harassment Suzanne M. Dawes D8-2729E M4/946 310-336-5643 suzanne.m.dawes@aero.org
Grievances Willie C. Bell 270/A2-251 M5/562 310-336-0594 willie.c.bell@aero.org

Area Representatives

Title Name Office Mail Stop Phone Email
Representative for Colorado Springs, Colorado Steven J. Benkufski COS-1/1120 COS/1100 719-375-6622 steven.j.benkufski@aero.org
Representative for Eastern Test Range Currently Vacant
Representative for Albuquerque, NM Sabrina L. Herrin Kirtland AFB A4/413 505-846-2842 sabrina.l.herrin@aero.org
Representative for Mid-Atlantic Region James F. Bockman Tower 4/ GD47J CH2/404 703-808-4272 james.f.bockman@aero.org
Representative for Mid-Atlantic Region Connie A. Kosmann GRS3/2020 CH3/230 571-307-3706 connie.a.kosmann@aero.org
Representative for Omaha, NE Thomas A. Schwendtner Offutt AFB OMA 402-619-7572 thomas.a.schwendtner@aero.org
Representative for Western Test Range Currently Vacant

Powered by w3.css